Register Now! Fausett Farms Sunflower 5K & Fun Run

Join us Saturday, October 1st at Fausett Farms Sunflowers for a family friendly run or walk through thousands of Sunflowers! 🌻

Amicalola Farmers Market

Apr 30th @ 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
recurring event

  • Admission: Free

Grand Opening of the 2022 Dawsonville Farmers Market to be held April 30th

Market opens Spring and is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. until 1 p.m. or sold out. The market is held at the City of Dawsonville Farmers Market Pavilion located on Allen Street.

Wednesdays will be added once produce arrives in June/July.

The 2022 market will be held every Saturday from 8 a.m. until sold out or noon and every Wednesday and Friday 2:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.(or sold out) at the brand-new City of Dawsonville Farmers Market Pavilion located on Allen Street.

Market is being launched by the Amicalola Regional Agriculture Committee, a program of the Dawson County Chamber of Commerce.

Vendors who participate in the market must show their produce is grown in Dawson County or a county that touches Dawson (Forsyth, Hall, Gilmer, Fannin, Lumpkin). If there are items that are not produced or grown locally, the committee will review applications to provide locally unavailable items on a case by case basis. The committee offers the opportunity for local farmers and vendors to sell their goods at no charge.

Interested in becoming a vendor: 2022 Amicalola Regional Farmers Market Application

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22

Related Partners

Apr30

Amicalola Farmers Market

Dawsonville City Hall
86 Allen Street
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Clark McCallister
(706) 265-2442